Parks & Recreation Oversight Committee


  • Commissioner Henry Mitchell, Chair 
  • Commissioner Tarenia Carthan, Vice Chair 
  • Gary Dukes, Director Parks and Recreation Department
  • Chad Griffin, Assistant Director, Parks and Recreation Department
  • Fred Perry, Deputy County Administrator 

You can view previous committee meetings on our DCTV23 page.

Watch the scheduled livestream and other meeting replays here